The official Bank Holidays for the year 2017 are the following:

1/1 First day of the Year



6/1 Day of Enlightment 27/2 Monday of Carnival 25/3 National Holiday 14/4 Great Friday of Easter 15/4 Great Saturday of Easter 16/4 Easter 17/4 Second day of Easter 1/5 1st of May 5/6 Holy Spirit 15/8 Holy Mary 28/10 National Holiday 25/12 Christmass 26/12 Second day of Christmass